The Convent covers wide open spaces with various settings. The welcoming open-air Cloister, surrounded by the typical halls with arches, accompanies the guests through the various available halls. A suggestive porch inspires slow and relaxed walks shrouded in a timeless venue, far away from the frantic world, with a unique view on the Asolo Fortress.
Designed in 1567, the construction was completed only at the beginning of the seventeenth century. On May 31st, 1634 the Church was consecrated by the Bishop and it became a house of worship for the Benedictine nuns. Today, it’s presented in its original beauty as an open space located on different levels with high ceilings, the altar is a must-see charm of this unique location.
Every room enjoys natural sunlight and overlooks the superb Cloister. Original materials and meticulous details typical of the past are the perfect background to versatile and comfortable halls. The 3 spacious rooms are connected through doors and arches allowing for the accommodation of large parties if requested.
86 mq - capacity 70 seats/Audience seating
The SS. Pietro e Paolo
The St. Pietro and Paolo hall, defined by three independent entries, can be divided into separate rooms.
200 mq - capacity 150 seats/Audience seating